Published on: 7 September 2020

Skills for Care have developed additional resources which help to contextualise areas of the Care Certificate to different specialism areas which including:

  1. Learning Disability.
  2. Mental Health.
  3. Dementia.
  4. Lone Working.

After some minor revisions these resources are now back on the website and ready to be shared with the sector.

Access at:

Hide this section
Show accessibility tools